Email: info@coffee.cr

Please fill out the following form and we will contact you
as soon as possible:

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
 

Costa Rica:
The Coffee Source
Dirección: Paseo Colón, Calle 40, altos del Restaurante la Piazzetta. San José, Costa Rica.
Teléfono: (506) 2256-2122 / Fax: (506) 2256-8900

USA:
The Coffee Source
SJO-2061
P.O. BOX 025331
Miami, FL
33102-5331
Phone: 1-800-473-3624


Trading:
Arnoldo Leiva
Email: aleiva@coffee.cr
Juan Lizano
Email: jlizano@coffee.cr
Traceability and Sustainability:
Fernando Cabada
Email: fcabada@coffee.cr
Financing:
Daniel Alpizar
Email: dalpizar@coffee.cr
Accounting:
Marcela Gamboa
Email: mgamboa@coffee.cr
Logistics:
Gabriela Alvarado
Email: galvarado@coffee.cr
Kerry Zuñiga
Email: kzuniga@coffee.cr